Acocks Green

Term Dates up to July 2024

2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5 September - Training Day 1

Tuesday 6 September - Back to school

Thursday 20 October - Break up for half-term

Friday 21 October - Training Day 2

Monday 31 October - Back to school

Friday 16 December - Break up for Christmas

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3 January - Back to school

Friday 17 February - Break up for half-term

Monday 27 February - Back to school

Friday 31 March - Break up for Easter

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April - Back to school

Monday 1 May - Bank holiday - school closed

Thursday 25 May - Children break up

Friday 26 May - Training Day 3

Monday 5 June - Back to school

Friday 21 July - Children break up for the summer holidays

Monday 24 July -  Training Day 4

Tuesday 25 July - Training Day 5

2023/2024

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 4 September - Training Day 1

Tuesday 5 September - Back to school

Thursday 26 October - Break up for half-term

Friday 27 October - Training Day 2

Monday 6 November - Back to school

Friday 22 December - Break up for Christmas

 

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8 January - Back to school

Friday 9 February - Break up for half-term

Monday 19 February - Back to school

Friday 22 March - Break up for Easter

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 8 April - Back to school

Monday 6 May - Bank holiday - school closed

Thursday 30 May - Children break up

Friday 31 May - Training Day 3

Monday 10 June - Back to school

Thursday 18 July - Children break up for the summer holidays

Friday 19 July -  Training Day 4

Monday 22 July - Training Day 5

 

 

Westley Road, Birmingham, West Midlands B27 7UQ

0121 706 2165

enquiry@acocksgreen.bham.sch.uk