Acocks Green

Key Stage 2: 2021-22

For information on the Curriculum in Key Stage 2, please contact your class teachers:

 

Mrs Stait (3CS class teacher): c.stait@acocksgreen.bham.sch.uk

Mr Stables (3TS class teacher): t.stables@acocksgreen.bham.sch.uk 

Mr Jarrett (4MJ class teacher): m.jarrett@acocksgreen.bham.sch.uk

Mr Davies (4WD class teacher): w.davies@acocksgreen.bham.sch.uk 

Mrs Kimberley (5GK class teacher): g.kimberley@acocksgreen.bham.sch.uk

Mr Singh (5JS class teacher): j.singh@acocksgreen.bham.sch.uk

Mrs Judd (6ZJ class teacher): z.judd@acocksgreen.bham.sch.uk 

Mrs Price (6CP class teacher): c.price@acocksgreen.bham.sch.uk

Mr Keen (6TK class teacher): t.keen@acocksgreen.bham.sch.uk

 

 

 

Westley Road, Birmingham, West Midlands B27 7UQ

0121 706 2165

enquiry@acocksgreen.bham.sch.uk