Term Dates up to July 2021

2019
 

Spring Term 2019 

Monday 7 January – Back to school 

Friday 15 February – Break up for half-term 

Monday 25 February – Back to school 

Friday 12 April – Break up for Easter 

  

Summer Term 2019 

Monday 29 April – Back to school 

Monday 6 May - Bank holiday - school closed 

Thursday 23 May – Children break up 

Friday 24 May – Training Day 3 

Monday 3 June – Back to school 

Thursday 18 July – Children break up 

Friday 19 July – Training day 4 

Monday 22 July – Training Day 5 

 

2019/2020

 Autumn Term 2019
 

Monday 2 September – Training day 1 

Tuesday 3 September – Children back to school 

Thursday 24 October – Children break up 

Friday 25 October – Training day 2 

Monday 4 November – Back to school 

Friday 20 December – Break up for Christmas 

 

Spring Term 2020 

Monday 6 January – Back to school 

Friday 14 February – Break up for half-term 

Monday 24 February – Back to school 

Friday 3 April – Break up for Easter 

  

Summer Term 2020 

Monday 20 April – Back to school 

Friday 8 May - Bank holiday - school closed 

Thursday 21 May – Children break up 

Friday 22 May – Training Day 3 

Monday 1 June – Back to school 

Thursday 16 July – Children break up 

Friday 17 July – Training day 4 

Monday 20 July - Training Day 5

 

2020/2021

 Autumn Term 2020
 

Tuesday 1 September – Training day 1 

Wednesday 2 September – Children back to school 

Friday 23 October – Children break up 

Monday 2 November – Back to school 

Friday 18 December – Break up for Christmas 

 

Spring Term 2021 

Monday 4 January – Back to school 

Friday 12 February – Break up for half-term 

Monday 22 February – Back to school 

Thursday 1 April – Break up for Easter 

  

Summer Term 2021 

Monday 19 April – Back to school 

Monday 3 May - Bank holiday - school closed 

Thursday 27 May – Children break up 

Friday 28 May – Training Day 2 

Monday 7 June – Back to school 

Friday 16 July – Children break up 

Monday 19 July – Training day 3 

Tuesday 20 July - Training Day 4

Wednesday 21 July – Training Day 5